Tour Packages http://www.aljazeeratravels.in Tour Packages Mon, 30 Nov 2020 11:31:56 +0530 en-us http://www.aljazeeratravels.in Chennai Trichy Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/chennai-trichy-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/chennai-trichy-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Badrinath Yatra http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/badrinath-yatra.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/badrinath-yatra.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Exclusive Uttaranchal Trekking & Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/exclusive-uttaranchal-trekking-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/exclusive-uttaranchal-trekking-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Kashmir Rendezvous Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/kashmir-rendezvous-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/kashmir-rendezvous-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Splendid Kashmir Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/splendid-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/splendid-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Adventurous Uttaranchal Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/adventurous-uttaranchal-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/adventurous-uttaranchal-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Delightful Uttaranchal Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delightful-uttaranchal-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delightful-uttaranchal-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Romantic Uttaranchal Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/romantic-uttaranchal-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/romantic-uttaranchal-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Manali Tour Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shimla Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/shimla-package.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Nainital Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/nainital-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/nainital-package.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kashmir - e - Kashmir Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/kashmire-kashmir-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Rajasthan Best Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-best-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-best-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Delhi - Agra Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-agra-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Taj Mahal Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/taj-mahal-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/taj-mahal-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Mathura - Vrindavan Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-tour.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Kashmir Tour Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Almora Tour Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/almora-tour-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/almora-tour-package.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kasauli Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/kasauli-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/kasauli-package.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Mussoorie Tour Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/mussoorie-tour-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/mussoorie-tour-package.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Dharamsala Tour Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/dharamsala-tour-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/dharamsala-tour-package.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Dalhousie Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-tour.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Dehradun Tour Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/dehradun-tour-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/dehradun-tour-package.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Delhi Local Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-local-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-local-tour.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Delhi - Akshardham Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-akshardham-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-akshardham-tour.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Delhi Adventure Island Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-adventure-island-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-adventure-island-tour.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Delhi Fun And Food Village Kapashera Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-fun-and-food-village-kapashera-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/delhi-fun-and-food-village-kapashera-package.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Isha Yoga Center Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/isha-yoga-center-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/isha-yoga-center-tour.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Glowing Taj & Kamasutra Temple India Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/glowing-taj-kamasutra-temple-india-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/glowing-taj-kamasutra-temple-india-tour.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Complete South India Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/complete-south-india-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/complete-south-india-tour.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Paris Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/paris-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/paris-tour.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Singapore Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Uzbekistan Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/uzbekistan-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/uzbekistan-tour.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Malaysia Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/malaysia-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/malaysia-tour.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Bangkok - Phuket Tour http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/bangkok-phuket-tour.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/bangkok-phuket-tour.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kathmandu Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/kathmandu-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/kathmandu-package.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Economy Umrah Package http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/economy-umrah-package.htm http://www.aljazeeratravels.in/tour-packages/economy-umrah-package.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days